ESSEX COUNTY WOMENS BOWLING ASSOCIATION 2023

(PRESIDENT JOAN BARRETT)

The team selected to play in semi final round of the Johns Trophy versus Devon is listed below

Venue: Leamington Spa

Saturday 19TH AUGUST match starts at 9:30

Debbie Sales
Sue Charles
Hayley Kenny
Shirley Beavis
Tina Howard
Julie Watkins
Sylvia Bloomfield
Di Abel
Jacqui Miller
Pauline Lowe (S)
Serena Madgewick (S)
Rebecca Smith (S)

Lynn Farrugia Jan Soar Linda Mills
June Linehan Michelle Carlin Doreen Butcher
Judy Bohannon Steph Herd Sue Feeney
Emma Chapman (S) Brenda Bowyer (S) Michelle Squires (S)

Travelling Reserves: Hazel Greneski, Elaine Score

Resting: Shirley Bell, Cheryl Rayner, Rita Fabbi, Jane Preston, Jackie Barham-

Holt.

Supporters are very welcome

Regards Wendy Buckingham Team Leader