ESSEX COUNTY BOWLING ASSOCIATION 2025

(PRESIDENT PAUL LA PLAIN)

From: Essex Team Manager Malcolm Stark E-Mail: malcolmstark@gmx.co.uk



Flat 5 Old Street Mews 44 Bradford Street Braintree Essex CM7 9AT

Date: As per postmark

Mob: 07492 353669

You have been selected to play in the following match:-

EASTERN COUNTIES LEAGUE - ESSEX COUNTY B.A. vs HERTFORDSHIRE B.A.

VENUE: RADWINTER B.C. RECREATION GROUND, RADWINTER CB10 2TZ

DATE: Saturday 3rd May 2025

COMMENCING AT 10:30 AM.

If you are unable to play you must advise the Manager immediately so that a substitute can be found.

The Match Fee of £5-00 and any other money due will be payable (Cash only please) on the day. No post match buffet has been arranged, therefore the reduced match fee.

DRESS: Arrival at venue:- County Jackets/Blazers with Grey or White trousers/shorts.

During Play :-County Jacket/ County shirts (White) to be worn with white trousers/shorts. Any players not in possession of a County shirt (White) should inform manager asap.

ARRIVAL AT GREEN: You are expected to arrive no later than 10:00 AM. Please report to manager or the Officer in Charge who will be responsible for dealing with stickers and money due. Any travel delays, please telephone Malcolm's mobile 07492 353669.

The use of mobile phones on or around the green during play without prior permission is forbidden.

SELECTED TEAM

John Montgomery	Frinton	Simon Toop	Happy Valley	Gary Lovatt	Braintree
Dave Williamson	Frinton	Ben Halliday	Happy Valley	Tony Allen	Braintree
Mark Hale	Frinton	Stuart Lowe	Springhouse	Karl Lodge	Silver End
Conor Mathers	Frinton	Peter Halliday	Happy Valley	Luke Banks	Braintree

Mick Harvey	Radwinter	Trevor Hackett	Past President
Darren Wrenn	Radwinter	Richard Dodd	Past President
Andrew Searle	Radwinter	Dave Starkey	Past President
Ray Searle	Radwinter	John Tully	Comp Secretary