ESSEX COUNTY WOMENS BOWLING ASSOCIATION 2023

(PRESIDENT JOAN BARRETT)

The team selected to play in first round of the John's Trophy is listed below

HERTFORDSHIRE (AWAY)
Saturday June 3rd - 13:00 for a 13.30 start
ROYSTON BC
47 Green Drift
Royston
Hertfordshire

Linda Mills Cheryl Rayner Sue Charles
Debbie Sales Jackie Barham-Holt Hazel Greneski
Sylvia Bloomfield Shirley Bell Jackie Miller
Pauline Lowe (S) Serena Madgewick (S) Rebecca Smith (S)

Lynn FarrugiaJane PrestonShirley BeavisJudy BohannonJan SoarJune LinehanElaine ScoreSteph HeardSue FeeneyEmma Pitts (S)Brenda Bowyer (S)Michelle Squires (S)

Travelling Reserves: Rita Fabbri, Michelle Carlin, Di Abel, Julie Watkins. Resting: Doreen Butcher, Tina Howard, Hayley Kenny

Supporters are very welcome

Regards Wendy Buckingham Team Leader